Football Federation of Belize names Electoral Committee Print E-mail
( 0 Votes )
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 14 January 2016 00:00

The Football Federation of Belize in its preparation for District Association Elections and Executive elections at the national level has named its Electoral Committee.

The Football Federation of Belize General Secretary and the Electoral Committee members held their first meeting on Tuesday 5th January, 2016, to discuss matters leading up to the District and Executive elections.

The members that were elected to serve on the Electoral Committee are as follows Jay Chavarria, Brian Castillo, Wilmore Staine, Winston Martinez, Luis Braddick, Alberto Lanza, Adrian Cowo, Keith Lino, Burnz Martinez, Gilroy Middleton, Fred Bryant, Miguel Gongora and Rosalie Gentle.

The members of the Electoral Committee were selected by all District Association Chairmen and submitted to the FFB where an Extra Ordinary Congress was held and the names were voted on.