Softball Federation name Technical Commission for XIX National Women’s Championship Print E-mail
( 0 Votes )
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 06 August 2009 12:08

The Belize Softball Federation named the Technical Commission for the XIX National Women’s Softball Championship scheduled for August 28-30, 2009, at Rogers Stadium the home of softball in Belize.

Mr. Nelberth Flowers, the Tournament Director, will chair the Technical Commission and he will be assisted by Mr. Shane Williams the Deputy

Tournament Director, Mr. Joel Westby Chief Umpire of the Championship and Mrs. Desiree Flowers, Secretary General of the Belize Softball Federation.

The Technical Commission is the body that is responsible for the efficient and smooth running of the National Women’s Championship.

The Technical Meeting, which will be chaired by the Tournament Director, is scheduled for August 22, 2009, at 10:00 am at the Softball Secretariat at Rogers Stadium.