Ladyville FC leads Leal’s Football Cup Tournament Print E-mail
( 0 Votes )
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 28 September 2017 00:00

The 2017 Leal’s Football Cup Competition continued on Sunday 24th September with 4 games on the schedule.

In the first game played, Ladyville FC and Lucky Strike FC played to a 2-2 draw. The goals for Ladyville FC were scored by David Ramos and Raheem Swaso while the goals for Lucky Strike FC were scored by Elvis Godoy and Travis Heredia.

In game two, HVYSC defeated Sandhill New Site Warriors by the score of 6-1. The goals for HVYSC were scored by Marcus Lewis (3), Tylon Dyer, Carlton Rogers and Jadon McGregor. For Sandhill New Site Warriors, the only goal of the game was scored by Elan White.

In the third game of the day, Burrell Boom won over Sandhill Scorpions by the score of 2-0. The goals for Burrell Boom were scored by Erick Gomez and Marlon Gutierres.

And in the final game of the day, Corozalito and Maskall Strikers played to a 1-1 draw. The goal for Corozalito was scored by Jason Gilharry while the goal for Maskall Strikers was scored by Austin Dawson.

The competition will continue this coming Sunday 1st October with four more games on the schedule. In the first game scheduled to commence at 10:00 am Sandhill Blue Hawks will go up against Ladyville FC and will be will followed by Lucky Strikers against Sandhill Scorpions, and will be followed by Burrell Boom against HVYSC and in the final game of the day, Maskall Strikers will go up against Sandhill New Site Warriors.