Dangriga Town council sworn in Print E-mail
( 0 Votes )
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 15 March 2018 00:00

The newly elected Dangriga Town Council was officially sworn on Wednesday afternoon. The new Town Council is composed of Mayor: Mr. Francis Humphreys and Councilors: Miss Earth Phelize Lopez, Miss Cheryl Molina, Mrs. Erica Rodriguez Jang, Mr. Alexander Joseph, Mr. Aaron Gongora and Mr. Gary Francisco. Magistrate Emmerson Banner administered the Oath of Office while the Guest Speaker was no other than the Deputy Prime Minister, Hon. Patrick Faber. The term of their office is from 2018 to 2021. We wish them the very best because when they do well Dangriga prospers. We move forward together as one!