Corozal South East Reorganizes Print E-mail
( 1 Vote )
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 26 July 2012 00:00

Hon. Patrick Faber and members of new executive committee for the Corozal South East ConstituencyThe United Democratic Party's Chairman, Hon. Patrick Faber was in Calcutta  Village on Sunday, July 22nd, for the purpose of selecting a new executive committee for the Corozal South East constituency.

The caretaker of the division is Raul Rosado and the executive committee is comprised as follows: Chairman, Heron Moreno;  Vice-chairman, Ervin Acosta; Secretary, Evan Cowo; Assistant Secretary, Roberto Garcia; Treasurer, Mario Mora; Assistant Treasurer, Aurora Chan; Members: Juan Moralez, Mario Casanova, Emilia Alcoser, Reginaldo Osorio, Diana Flowers, Nelito Aguallo, Miguel Acosta, Vicky Howe, Adrian Cowo, Jose Luis Reyes, Kimberly Vidal, Lisbeth Arana and Alfredo Cobb.

The meeting was held at the Calcutta Community Center, Corozal where over 200 UDP supporters gathered to endorse the new committee and continue the work of the United Democratic Party in that division. Also in attendance at the meeting was previous Standard Bearer for the division, Servando Samos.

During the meeting Hon. Patrick Faber who was the guest speaker, motivated the party supporters to keep on working to deliver the division for the UDP in the next General Elections. He also pledged to do all he can to assist the work of the UDP in that constituency.