Football Federation calls players to tryout Print E-mail
( 0 Votes )
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 18 April 2013 00:00

The Football Federation of Belize in preparation for Gold Cup 2013 has called the following players to camp. According to the FFB, the camp commenced on Tuesday April 16, 2013, at the FFB Headquarters.

The players called are: Woodrow West (Belmopan Bandits), Frank Lopez (Belize Defence Force), Darrel Novelo (San Felipe Barcelona), Shane Moody (Marathon FC), Elroy Smith (Vida FC), Ian Gaynair ( Belmopan Bandits), Dalton Eiley (Placencia Assassins), Tyrone Pandy (Belize Defence Force), Cristobal Gilharry (FC Belize), Jermaine Jones (Police United), Bernard Linares (Placencia Assassins), Andres Makin (Police United), Floyd Jones (Belmopan Bandits), Harrison Tasher (Belize Defence Force), Trevor Lennan (Police United), Kalil Velazquez (Belize Defence Force), Everal Trapp (Verdes FC), Keshawn Pech (Police United), Gilroy Thurton (Verdes), Danny Jimenez (Police United), Lennox Castillo (Police United), Deon McCaulay (Belmopan Bandits), Harrison Roaches (Belize Defence Force), Evan Mariano (Police United), Clifton West (San Felipe Barcelona), Jaron Myvette (Brown Bombers), Ashley Torres (Placencia Assassins), Devon Makin (Police United), Luis Torres (Placencia Assassins) and Collin Westby (Placencia Assassins).