David Henderson wins Twilight Criterium Print E-mail
( 0 Votes )
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 05 December 2013 00:00

The Belize Cycling Association in collaboration with the Belize City Council sponsored its usual Thursday night criterium on November 28, 2013.

In the Junior race which was 30mins and 5 laps on the Marine Parade , 1st place went to Delawn Abraham who completed the course in a time of 43.20. Darrian Anderson finished second in a time of 47.05 and third place went to Darrell Garcia in a time of 50.17.

In the Elite race which was 45mins and 5 laps along the course, 1st place went to  David Henderson of Benny’s Megabytes who completed the race in a time of 59.55 mins. Henderson’s team-mate Byron Pope finished second while Richard Santiago who is unattached finished third in a time of 60.58.